Metaphors

The Lamb that was slain was innocent. Paint stinks like wet leather. I awakened her flower and poured passion into it. Morning has a gloomy face. His face froze into ice. Derrida is a sign for writing. Metaphors clouded the sky as gigantic leaves. He wore a mask of feeling. Irony troubles the words into chains. Freedom is not the statue of Liberty. Money is a passion for satisfying desires. The moon wore priestly robes. When the WORD became flesh it did not become fleshy. A troubled typhoon roared in my head. Charm, you are a stoic literary ornament. Desires live in my flesh. Angst is a witch’s black magic spell. Sartre troubled existentialism into a literature of being. Camus is philosophical suicide. Smoking weed is like being on cloud nine. Torment injures the brain into an epileptic seizure. Nihilism is a dustbin of nothingness. Kafka’s existential irony is portrayed as Munch’s scream. Her body is a flower of passion. In Dali’s persistence of memory time is frozen as streams of consciousness. My life is salty and sugary. The echo of desire is Bach’s symphony. Writing metaphors are heavenly angels flying. I attain nirvana when I shit. Prosperity cult theologians are shenanigans of the Bible. My baptism was enacted metaphorically as Christ dying and resurrecting. Catholicism is an idol of Mary. Passports and Visas are bondages of the freedom of the body to be in mobility. We melted in a sea of passion. A dream woke me up into an erection. Don’t sink into muddy waters. Give is this day more than our daily bread. David’s adultery is Bathsheba. The novel spread sperms of letters. Jihad is phallic violence. I am a mad monkey when I don’t write. I use poetic ornaments to woo lovers. Her pubis was a grown forest. I am a poetic soul. I live with the art of making meaning. To commit adultery is passionate and the feeling of being guilty makes want to repent. The Big Bang is a great ejaculation of the Universe. Time is a dead dial. Thick, long needles poured as rain from the sky. Confession is a religion for me. Passionate Serpents make love for a day long …What if I was a Serpent? Magic is Abracadabra. Medusa is a wounded feminist. The thinking self is a stream of consciousness. Charm where is your magic wand? Offer me the gift of my dreams. The lyrics of AC DC are ironic for a dying man. I penetrated the tree into her. Guns and Roses, your lyrics are shallow waters. Life is poetry of existence. To dream is heaven to die is death. Socrates was a phoenix of Wisdom. Derrida detached the LOGOS from the centre of meaning. The Opus Dei is a cult of the Anti Christ. Borges wrote books of imagination. English is black, white and colored. Nihilism is death for the meaning. Time echoed a frozen dream. My death is mourning for my dead father. Life offers me a stoic cup. Virtue thy deeds are Christ. When I puff a cigarette, I am the Universe. Reason is Descartes and Passion is Nietzsche. Reason suffocates the mind and passion frees it. The meaning of life is nothing but an empty cipher. The truth of meaning is Christ. Writing being is coming into existence. Jihadi Muslims are fanatic devils. I love to be in narcissistic symphony. Can the Devil be tempted? Woe, you are my friendly stranger. Hamlet was Oedipal about his mother. Freud is a dream of symbols. Catharsis is the Aristotle of Drama. Covetousness is a narcissistic devil. Gandhi is peace and tranquility. Tolstoy’s novels are virtuous adultery. Attach an erotic meaning to letters. I have polluted my body with adultery. Time on wings is a stale metaphor. The charm of letters lies in the body of meaning. We live in fractured world of hate. Angst you break my bones. Build your house on strong foundations. Wisdom is an eccentric nut. The sky cleared as a sunny angel. I am a vagabond when I write. 13 is an enigmatic symbol. Luck is a dwarf that evades me. Libido is strong coffee, the gold of desire. I melted into her lake. Magic realism is the Gestapo of imagination. Let me float in streams of consciousness. I always copulate with lust. Flowery words are angelic poetry. The photo frames reminded me of life lived. Poetry liberates the soul. Fiction is the mind in catharsis. A dream is melting passion. How can the Cow be a holy Goddess? Hedonism is freedom of the body, an ultimate infinity. Horoscopes are burnt offerings of an asshole. Fuck the word Fuck. Sacrilege is detaching signs from the center of meaning. Smoking weed is Nirvana. I poured my sperm like an esoteric cup. Sartre liberated God and placed man in the centre of meaning in existentialism. Philosophy I knock on your door for Wisdom. Trump uses the whip of coercion and the polish of persuasion. Heaven has no door to be knocked upon. Passion, break free from the fetters of oppression. A free Ego is transgression. Palestine has to sing a song of liberation. Tajmahal is a monument of love. Faith can be small as a mustard seed. I have a bruised Ego. A wounded soul nourishes desires. Birds sing a symphony in the morning. Love is a poison arrow. I live a dog’s life. Orgasm is perfect hyperbole. I have a brothel of a mind and weed of a soul. Zeus hung pink clothes upon the sky. Money is like an inflated balloon. Temptation is the slut of damnation. The eye of the brain is a window of nerves. Politicians, you are devils incarnate. Orgy is a fertility rite. Caning masochism is pleasurable for me. Her nipples were grown grapes. The Super Ego massacres the ID. Purity is a celestial eclipse. Aladdin is lamp of luck. Open Sesame is an opening of the Penis. Metaphors are clitoral. Time moved on dials and freezes to death.

Author: psiberite

I am a Hellenic Philistine driven by the made pursuit of aestheticism, an existential nihilist and post modern deconstructionist.

Leave a Reply

