Biography of a Fallen Actor

I am the Super Star of Mollywood (Malayalam Film Industry). I am a fallen goat. There was a bitch actress who slandered me to my wife saying that I was having an illegitimate affair which is also partly true. I hired a quotation team (thugs) to molest her by blockading her car and hijacking it. They did the same meticulously. Later on the quotation team got arrested by the Police. From Jail they started black mailing me for more money. Then I complained to the police, that I was being blackmailed. The cops grilled me for hours and the statements I made did not corroborate and they arrested me. Now I am in jail with petty criminals. The judiciary does not draw a fine line with rape and molestation. I am also denied bail by the highest court of Kerala. Do I have the right to feel angry or sorry? When I am taken to the court my own fans boo and mock at me in derision. I have been ousted from the film makers association. Come on, the bitch was only molested, not raped. I have every right to take my own sweet revenge. I end by quoting Sartre: ‘Man is condemned to be free’.

Author: Anand Bose

I am a Hellenic Philistine driven by the mad pursuit of aestheticism, an existential nihilist and post modern deconstructionist. I am also a Christian Apologist.

Leave a Reply

